Call Us

MENU

PRODUCTS

2017 Spring Maxi Season (Monday) - Spring - Div 2
Week 1 Monday, 31st July 2017 Round:1
TOP SPINvSHAZAM
SCORPIONSvBUCCANEERS
BULLETSvDOLPHINS
UQ 4THvTHE VILLA BOYS
Week 2 Monday, 7th August 2017 Round:1
UQ 4THvDOLPHINS
BULLETSvBUCCANEERS
SHAZAMvTHE VILLA BOYS
TOP SPINvSCORPIONS
Week 3 Monday, 14th August 2017 Round:1
TOP SPINvBULLETS
SHAZAMvSCORPIONS
UQ 4THvBUCCANEERS
DOLPHINSvTHE VILLA BOYS
Week 4 Monday, 21st August 2017 Round:1
DOLPHINSvBUCCANEERS
SCORPIONSvTHE VILLA BOYS
SHAZAMvBULLETS
TOP SPINvUQ 4TH
Week 5 Monday, 28th August 2017 Round:1
TOP SPINvDOLPHINS
SHAZAMvUQ 4TH
SCORPIONSvBULLETS
BUCCANEERSvTHE VILLA BOYS
Week 6 Monday, 4th September 2017 Round:1
BULLETSvTHE VILLA BOYS
SCORPIONSvUQ 4TH
SHAZAMvDOLPHINS
TOP SPINvBUCCANEERS
Week 7 Monday, 11th September 2017 Round:1
TOP SPINvTHE VILLA BOYS
SHAZAMvBUCCANEERS
SCORPIONSvDOLPHINS
BULLETSvUQ 4TH
Week 8 Monday, 18th September 2017 Round:2
THE VILLA BOYSvUQ 4TH
BUCCANEERSvSCORPIONS
DOLPHINSvBULLETS
SHAZAMvTOP SPIN
Week 9 Monday, 25th September 2017 Round:2
SCORPIONSvTOP SPIN
DOLPHINSvUQ 4TH
BUCCANEERSvBULLETS
THE VILLA BOYSvSHAZAM
Week 10 Monday, 9th October 2017 Round:2
THE VILLA BOYSvDOLPHINS
BUCCANEERSvUQ 4TH
BULLETSvTOP SPIN
SCORPIONSvSHAZAM
Week 11 Monday, 16th October 2017 Round:2
THE VILLA BOYSvSCORPIONS
BUCCANEERSvDOLPHINS
UQ 4THvTOP SPIN
BULLETSvSHAZAM
Week 12 Monday, 23rd October 2017 Round:2
BULLETSvSCORPIONS
UQ 4THvSHAZAM
DOLPHINSvTOP SPIN
THE VILLA BOYSvBUCCANEERS
Week 13 Monday, 30th October 2017 Round:2
THE VILLA BOYSvBULLETS
BUCCANEERSvTOP SPIN
DOLPHINSvSHAZAM
UQ 4THvSCORPIONS
Week 14 Monday, 6th November 2017 Round:2
UQ 4THvBULLETS
DOLPHINSvSCORPIONS
BUCCANEERSvSHAZAM
THE VILLA BOYSvTOP SPIN
TOP SPIN
ARTHUR SAMBROOKS
Enoch Pun
SIMON WU
SHAZAM
NICOLE LANDER
SIMON MILLS
GARTH THOMAS
SCORPIONS
IVAN DOUGLAS
SHUJUN LI
MATTHEW KELLY
BULLETS
ROBERT DI BARTOLO
ISRAEL VALDEZ
DAVID KNIGHT
UQ 4TH
JEFFREY LEUNG
APRIL CHIN
KWUN LUI
DOLPHINS
SHAWN SOMERSET
ANDREI POLIAKOV
GRANT VAN BREDA
BUCCANEERS
JOHN NILSSON
JOE ROSS
PETER FERGUSSON
THE VILLA BOYS
FRED SMITH
NIGEL SCHMALKUCHE
OWEN CARROLL
John Yoon
Call us on 07 3357 8992 - 86 Green Terrace, Windsor, 4030, QLD